My Testimonials

 

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to add your testimonial, I would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 
Dear Elvis,

This letter is sent to you in appreciation for the successful sale of our home. Your experience, real estate market knowledge and guidance throughout the process made the sale of our home very smooth. Start to finish you have provided excellent guidance and advice while your level of communication was impeccable. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication.

We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone involved in a real estate transaction and would certainly use you again for our next transaction.

We would be pleased to serve as a reference for anyone considering your service. We would like to wish you all the success in the future.

Best Regards, Mike and Barbara Petronis
Mike and Barbara Petronis
2017-09-28
 
I'm certain you hear it all the time based on your standard service level, but you are a unique individual. People like you, regardless of profession aren't that common. When I come across someone like you who has the work ethic and standards to match, I take notice.

Marina and I are very grateful for all you have done for us in setting up our new lives in Ontario. If there is ever anything either of us can do to assist you in any way please know we are ready to help.

Our very best - Marina & Barry.

Barry Schellenberg
President - Atlas Canada
Marina and Barry
2015-08-07
 
We met Elvis roughly 6 years ago when we purchased our first home in Alliston. We immediately loved his charisma, knowledge and experience that he had in the real estate market. He was so approachable that after 6 years, and 5 homes later, we now consider him family. Although he is from the Mississauga area, we used him for our most recent sale of our home in Bolton which got us over asking price within 48 hours! Thank you for helping us find our final dream home and we look forward to always hearing for you!

Vince A. Calamia
Vince Calamia
2015-01-23
 
Elvis is not just our real estate broker, he is our trusted Advisor. He advised us both on acquiring a new property and on renting our existing property.
Elvis is patient, knowledgeable and efficient. We have great amount of trust in Elvis and his team. We certainly recommend him to everyone.

Cheers!
Best regards,

My Le, CFA
Vice President, Global Banking, Multinationals | HSBC Bank Canada
70 York St, 8th Floor
Toronto, ON, M5J1S9
My Le
2014-10-30
 
Dear Elvis,

Both my Mom and I wanted to thank you for the exceptional service you've provided in selling our home.

Throughout the past few months you've helped us out in so many ways, including:

* Your excellent knowledge of the economy, markets and trends.
* Your feedback on how to stage the home, along with your help with renovations.
* Your thoroughness to detail and ensuring both my Mom and I understood the process and answered all our questions/concerns.
* Being in touch and keeping us updated on all matters, which made us feel comfortable.

We appreciate the level of service provided. Being first time sellers made us uncomfortable at first, but having you every step along the way, made it all better.

Thank you once again. We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. We will also use your services in the future. Keep in touch!

Shaun and Kamla
Shaun and Kamla
2014-05-29
 
Dear Elvis,

If not for you we would still be in a dilemma trying to sell my mother's house in Rockwood Village. We tried using Com-Free but obviously in this market, you need an agent to sell your home. After interviewing three realtors in the area, we chose you based on your marketing portfolio and knowledge of this neighborhood.

Thank you for looking after this in such a timely fashion. I doubt that any member of the family could have been as diligent & caring in this matter.

Definitely the best experience ever!

Sincerely,

Malene Elia-Falconi
Malene
2014-04-22
 
Thank you Elvis -- “The King of Real Estate”!

Elvis was referred to us through a friend who had a pleasant and successful experience purchasing her place. Our experience of buying and selling was equally nothing short of amazing.

The first thing that stood out to us about Elvis was his professionalism and his knowledge level in his field. He is extremely proactive and strategic. He knew that our place would be a “hard sell”, with 94 units for sale in our building. As such, Elvis came prepared to our first meeting with accurate market data and a solid recommendation for our list price, which proved to be right on the mark. We sold in 3 days for our list price!

The quality we like best about Elvis is that he is extremely humble. He was able to provide impressive sales stats illustrating his successes and immediately building credibility. However, he never makes you feel like you’re dealing with a 'pushy salesperson’, rather, he is confident in his abilities, delivers on his promise and makes you feel very comfortable along the way.

Elvis prides himself in his attention to detail. His strategy was to differentiate our place from the rest, and in a very brief stroll through our place, he was able to make several cost effective suggestions for minor improvements that went a long way. He sent a Staging Consultant, equipped with a professional camera, which made for magazine-like photos for our listing that were also included in a take-away colour brochure. Furthermore, he created a unique short video (like nothing we’ve seen before) to advertise for us on various online sites. Despite his lengthy client list, Elvis makes himself readily available, responding to phone calls and emails in a very timely manner. In fact, throughout the process, we felt like we were his only clients. He is also very prompt, arriving right on time, or slightly early, for each one of our meetings.

As a result of Elvis’ capabilities, we were able to sell our condo and purchase our first home all in 6 short days! Elvis kept us well informed at every stage in the process and proactively followed up with copies of the documentation for our records. He even went out of his way to pick up a piece of documentation for us, to save us a trip, demonstrating that he is extremely dedicated to client service.

It’s clear that we would highly recommend Elvis and his team for your real estate needs. Some may say, "Elvis, The King of Rock n’ Roll”…I’ve dubbed Elvis, “The King of Real Estate”!

Elvis, we truly enjoyed teaming with you on this journey. What we anticipated to be a lengthy and dreadful process turned out to be a quick, pleasant and very successful experience. Selling and buying in such a short time, for the first time, is intimidating, but we trusted in your abilities right from the very first handshake to the last celebration of cheers. Thanks for making this an incredibly memorable and stress-free process for us. We are still enjoying the new home owners' glow!

Wishing you continued successes.

Sincerely,
Sabrina & Joseph Alexandre
Sabrina & Joseph Alexandre
2014-04-13
 
If you are looking for a professional real estate broker, we highly recommend Elvis Vogrin. From our first meeting to the closing we appreciated Elvis's expert advice, communication and enthusiasm.

We were first time home buyers and he made our experience very simple and enjoyable. He provided excellent information about the listings including insights, data, stats, and accommodated our schedule for all the viewings, we really appreciate his flexibility. He was calm and patient with us through out. He was honest in giving his opinion yet never forced us to make a decision. Once we saw and liked the house we were looking for, it took him just few hours to get us a winning deal... He was able to get our house at our expected price, terms and possession date. Follow up after closing too was excellent.

What more could you want from your realtor..he is your best choice!!!

Thanks Elvis for everything..we couldn't ask for more. Keep in touch!
Hassaan & Supriya Bukhari
2014-02-23
 
Hi Elvis,

I apologize for taking so long in writing this testimonial, we are truly thankful for your advice, patience, knowledge and enthusiasm. Selling our home in Mississauga was way too easy, not only that you were able to sell it over asking price, it was also sold within 2 weeks, which was amazing. You were always available whenever I sent you an email or called you. It showed us how professional and committed you truly are to your clients and always looked after our best interest. In the process of buying our home there was no difference you continued providing the best service and did not push us or rush us to buy whatever was there. We knew we can always count on you.
Your slogan “INTEGRITY. . . SERVICE. . . RESULTS” does truly reflect who you are and what you stand for.
I recommend you to every person interested in selling their home and always speak highly of you because you really treated us with respect and made us feel very comfortable and at ease knowing that you will deliver and exceed our expectations.
Thanks again, and all our best wishes to you!!
We look forward to doing business with you again.

Paulina & Rob
Rob and Paulina Munoz
2013-12-07
 
Elvis:

We want to sincerely thank you for all you have done and for being so patientwith us each step of the way. You sold our home in 3 days for 98% of askingprice and it became the highest sale in the neighborhood for a home with anunfinished basement. We were simply stunned and ecstatic. You were so patientwith us as we then set out on our journey to find a new home... We lookedat home after home and you listened to us... complaint aftercomplaint. We knew what we wanted in a new home and we didn’t want tosettle for less. When we finally found the home we wanted... it was out of ourbudget… again you made it happen for us. You negotiated until it was within ourbudget. You are great at what you do... honest, confident, patient,respectful and knowledgeable. You are a true professional. We truly wish youall the best in your future endeavors. Without a second thought we will gladlyand highly recommend you to anyone we know.


Yours truly,
Danielle and Arthur
Danielle and Arthur Abelha
2013-03-16
 
Dear Elvis,

I wanted to thank you for your help in selling our condominium unit at Eden Park and with the purchase of our new home in South Mississauga.

When I first listed my condominium unit for sale in September '08, I was trying to sell the unit on my own. I thought I was going to beat the odds and be one of the people that was able to sell her condo on her own, during the recession...boy was I ever wrong, but I thought I did everything right. I had my unit posted all other the internet, pictures included, and the price was fair (or what I thought was fair) considering commissions would not have to be paid, but there just wasn't a high level of interest, actually....none at all.

It wasn't until I received a call from Elvis that I knew I was not in the position to take on a task of this magnitude on my own. I needed the help of a professional and that is what I received.

He advertised my unit in the paper, on his website and in magazines and we worked out a fair listing price for my unit. The bottom line is we had showings. Something I didn't have when I was trying to list on my own. After a couple of months, we sold the condominium unit and are now proud new homeowners, and we could not have done it without Elvis' help.

He exceeded our expectations. A true professional who was always available to answer any questions or concerns that we had any time of the day. He truly is in top of his class and a pleasure to work with.

We will definitely be using Elvis again, in future real estate transactions, and will be referring him to all of our family and friends.

Congratulations Elvis on a job well done : )

Kindest Regards,

Eva Zjavka and Marek Magulak
Eva & Marek Zjavka & Magulak
2012-08-01
 
Hi Elvis,

I just wanted to say thank you so much on helping me find my first home. Being a first time home buyer I was nervous and had many questions, but you answered all of them and made me feel at ease.

I really appreciate all the time and energy you spent helping me and I would recommend you to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home. With all the issues that came up, you solved them quickly and got things done/sorted out. Until the end you were guiding me and always made sure that things got done the way they should.
There are many agents out there, but I truly think you are an exception in the sense that you give your honest opinion and professional advise/guidance.
If I ever need to buy or sell another home I will definitely come to you first...I have already recommended you my friends! It is hard to find a true professional these days! You live up to your slogan-EXCELLENCE IN SERVICE...PROVEN RESULTS!

Regards,
Radhika
Radhika Chauchan
2011-11-10
 

Elvis Vogrin has two loyal clients in my wife and I. We have and will continue to recommend him to family and friends.
We had several very specific requirements for the house we were searching for and with a baby on the way we were trying to get settled in before his arrival. Elvis was confident and reassuring as he worked hard to find us our perfect home. After only a short time on the market Elvis was able to generate multiple offers on our condo and shortly after locate our perfect home.

Elvis - Both Kim and I really appreciate all your hard work and patience. Buying and selling a home can be stressful and having a confident, experienced Broker like yorself made for a positive experience. We wish you the all the best and look foward to working with you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Sloan and Kim Hedges
Sloan and Kim Hedges
2011-08-01
 
Dear Elvis,

Mark and I would like to take the time to thank you for all of your hard work. We appreciate your dedication to make us happy. We would like to thank you for answering all of our questions and for all the researching that you did to find us the perfect home. You took the time to first get to know us and to find out exactly what we were looking for. You worked fast and never wasted our time on showings that we would not have liked. Mark and I felt that you respected us and what we wanted as well as having made us feel comfortable to work with you. You are a great people person and a very professional agent.
Your generosity and positive attitude mean a lot to the both of us and we are definitely glad that we decided to have you as our agent. Continue to do what you are doing because you will only become more successful. It was a pleasure working with you and we will definitely recommend you to whom ever we know is interested in buying or selling their home. Keep in touch!

Sincerely,
Mark and Susana
927 Zelinsky
Milton, Ontario
Mark and Susana
2011-03-10
 
Dear Elvis Vogrin,

I would like to thank you for being a gentleman as you are. You sold my place in 3-4 days and for top $$$ no less.You came to me highly recommended and now I am recommending you even higher to all of my friends.Thanks for treating me as a friend would, professionally, but with care. JOB WELL DONE!

All the best,

Nada Lalich

PS - If any of your clients would like to get in touch to confirm this well earned praise, they may call me at 647-224-1955.
Nada Lalich
2010-09-01
 
Elvis sold a condo for us in Etobicoke in early 2009. I had been transferred for work to western Canada and was unable to personally attend to many of the details regarding the sale or our home. Elvis stepped up to the plate and ensured that all of our needs from legal to taxation advice right through to the negotiation and sale of the property were managed effectively. Elvis was able to negotiate a fair price for the market we sold in and he made it feel like a breeze. His advice on staging the house for sale was invaluable and I would RECOMMEND Elvis' services to anyone in the GTA. Thanks for everything Elvis!!!

Jacquie and Taylor Pressey

Taylor Pressey
Regional Sales Manager, Southern Alberta
Purolator Courier Ltd.
403-516-6211 land
403-542-6769 cell
Jacquie and Taylor Pressey
2010-04-08
 
Dear Elvis,

We wanted to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for providing us with such exceptional service in selling our home.

With the Real Estate market on the downturn, you made us feel so comfortable and relaxed during the whole process. Your honest and knowledgeable opinion along with detailed suggestions, helped ensure our success. We felt that you took the time to understand our needs which you respected throughout the entire process. It was very clear to us that you were truly committed. We were completely impressed with your professionalism and your accessibility. We couldn’t have asked for better!

Elvis, you were absolutely wonderful and delightful to work with and WE MOST DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND YOU to our friends and family!

Thank you for your hard work and commitment!

Sincerely,

Jeremy Warr and Stephanie Da Roza
Jeremy and Stephanie
2010-02-10
 
Elvis,

We can't begin to thank you for all your hard work and determination you put forth in helping me sell our house. We had many DISCOUNT BROKERS in Milton appraoch us with the cheapest deals but you stood out from the rest and you are worth every bit of it!
You gave me your expert advise on what should be done in order to sell and we did in 4 days!
As an agent I feel you went above and beyond and for that I THANK YOU. I look forward to dealing with you in the future. I have already referred you to two co-workers!

Thanks
Sal and Angelo
1069 Clark Blvd
Milton, Ontario
Salvatore and Angelo Naccarato
2009-10-26
 
Dear Elvis,

I am writing this letter as a testimonial to our experience with you as our real estate agent. From the outset, your professionalism was apparent, and shortly after our first meeting with you my wife and I knew we had made the right choice in our selection of a real estate agent.

Elvis, you quickly surmised our situation and helped us formulate the best strategy to make our wishes come true. As an expert in the Mississauga City Centre condo market, you knew how to price our condo in order to gain sufficient interest and sell it quickly. In about 12 days from listing our condo, you were able to sell it and get a great price for us. I would recommend that anybody in the Mississauga City Centre area, who wishes to sell a condo quickly and for the best price, should have Elvis Vogrin as their agent.

Next, we chose you to act on our behalf in buying our first home. The great part about that experience is that, once we found the home we wanted, you were able to purchase it at the price we wanted to pay, and you quickly coordinated the two closings so that we officially sold our condo and took possession of our new home on the same day. This is even more impressive because the two closings were initially 60 days apart! Having you take care of this was certainly a value added service, and it saved us money on any bridge financing.

Elvis, you really helped my wife and I turn our vision into a reality. When it comes to the real estate business, you walk the walk and talk the talk. You are a consummate professional who is polite, efficient and a tireless worker on behalf of your client. I recommend you in the highest esteem to anyone who is searching for a real estate agent in the GTA!

Sincerely,

Matthew Pressey
2010-05-14
 
Elvis Vogrin has been an absolute delight to work with. Communication and organization was key with us and Elvis showed no lack of this.

His marketing is like nothing we have seen. Everything about our new home purchase to the sale of our current home was nothing but smooth. I would most definitely recommend Elvis Vogrin as a realtor.

We feel his use of a home staging consultant and professional photographer really made a difference in the quickness and price of our sale.

He was always available for questions, and made us feel like we were his only client. He is gifted, talented and knows his market extremely well.

His professionalism, preparedness, communication skills, marketing plan, and track record speak for themselves.


Rachel
Meneses Rachel
2017-03-01
 
THANK YOU ELVIS!

Thank you for selling my existing home and helping me buy my son and I a great new home in a great neighbourhood!

Your recommendations for getting my house ready for sale and Sabrina’s staging, went a long way in getting my house sold fast, with multiple offers and above asking price. You make the experience of selling my house painless!
You knew how important living in a specific neighbourhood was for me and helped me get there. My son and I are very happy in our new home!

As a repeat customer, as this wasn’t the first time we worked together I’m sure it won’t be the last.

Thank you,

Veronica and Christian
Veronica and Christian
2015-08-07
 
Dear Elvis,
Being a first time home buyer, I had no idea how the whole process worked. I was warned by friends and family it would be very stressful and overwhelming but you made it extremely enjoyable and simple for me. I thank you so very much.
Elvis explained how the market works in great detail and what key things to look for when viewing listings. Elvis spent hours with me going through different areas I had of interest. He went through qualities that would be good for resale in the future, the difference in cost of properties depending on the location, locations that are growing. He is extremely knowledgeable and hard working. I had an email everyday with new listings to review. Elvis always made himself available. He responded to all my questions promptly. He never made me sign anything or feel pressured to buy.
It was a great experience. Elvis is a phenomenal realtor. I will be recommending him to friends and family.
Brenda Hughes
2014-11-03
 
Elvis,

A very special THANK YOU for Selling our place in 5 days after we had tried unsuccessfully to sell it on our own. We sincerely appreciate the regular updates and your TRUE PROFESSIONALISM AS A REALTOR.
Thank you for finding our family a wonderful home! You were very patient during the entire process and in the end, we found our dream home! We can't thank you enough!

THE NIPPARD FAMILY
Nippard Family
2014-10-09
 
Hi Elvis,

Just a note to let you know that you not only did an outstanding job in marketing and selling our home, you walked us through the process from the beginning to the end, making this process for us very easy.

Your excellent communication throughout was exceptional.

You are very courteous, responsible, intelligent and very professional. You went above and beyond your duties to make the experience go very smooth.

We highly recommend you to all out family and friends, as we are very grateful to you for taking care of us.

Again A BIG THANK YOU for making this experience pleasant and exciting.

A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU!

Jeanette & Scott Hyde
Jeanette and Scott Hyde
2014-04-24
 
Hi Elvis,

This message is long overdue, my apologies.

I cannot thank you enough for EVERYTHING you have done for our family. You have led us through the purchase of our first house and now our second and I do not believe that we would have successfully navigated those challenges without you. You very quickly identified our needs and found us the home(s) that fulfilled our requirements. Always with smile and some good cheer, you made the process so much simpler. You always took the time to listen and provide the necessary feedback in order for us to make so tough decisions. Buying and selling your home is a stressful time for most people and as we become overwhelmed with it all, you were always there with professional advice, a level head and a thoughtful response. In both cases your negotiating skills resulted in a purchase price below asking. If I recall correctly when we purchased our first house, the seller commented that they sold to us because of how courteous and respectful you were.You made yourself available every time we needed you and provided lots of useful advice and suggestions.

You gave us all the information we needed to make the sale of our house happen. You sold it in a very short time and OVER asking!!

Your service CANNOT be matched by any realtor and I would not even consider using anyone else. Thank you for all the kindness you have extended our family and our door will always be open for you.

Thank you hardly begins to convey our gratitude, but thank you!

Bill, Sherry and Addison


Bill Pratt
2014-04-14
 
Elvis came highly recommended through a friend who deals with 20+ real estate agents in his business. He told us "Elvis is the best" and he was right on the mark. His attention to detail, focus on selling our home and buying our new one and consummate professionalism made us feel like his only clients. Elvis was constantly reachable through phone or email and answered any questions we has a first-time home sellers. When we were looking at the wrong house on the right street, Elvis was there to help us see that we wouldn't get any value in the purchase. In fact, he said he wouldn't feel right if we bought the house at the list price because it was overvalued. He promised us something better would come up and it did. Now we own a beautiful house in our desired neighbourhood thanks to Elvis and his team. Not only would we recommend his services to family and friends, we would tell them they're crazy to use anyone else.
Tania and Zvono Baricevic
2014-04-10
 
In March 2012 I decided that I needed to sell my home but felt I should do more renovations first. Was this the route I should take?
After consulting with a few Real Estate Agents I chose Elvis Vogrin from Re/Max. He listened to my thoughts and concerns, he heard what I was thinking and then he offered his opinion and suggestions. He spelled out the before renovation benefits and the after renovation benefits with an eye to my budget for these changes.
Elvis was very professional in his approach and obviously has a lot of experience in his profession as well as being very knowledgeable of the area in which I am located and how the market was playing out here.
After 18 days we received that offer-a Real Buyer! Elvis was there ensuring the accuracy as the legal binding contract was finalized. His professionalism and integrity were very important to me as I trusted him to get the best options for me. He came through with flying colours. Everyone was happy!
I could not have chosen a better man with which so purely thorough this process of selling my home, who maintain a positive outlook, than Elvis Vogrin!
Thank you Elvis, your professional support and expertise were valuable to the successful sale of my home and also to me personally. You have my deepest respect and support!

Thanks,

Janine Milton
4044 Golden Orchard Drive
Remember the Man- Elvis Vogrin- a Man of Integrity!
Janine Milton
2013-12-17
 
In January 2012, we began our search for a new home. As we were first time home buyers, we needed a good agent; someone who could walk us through the process and educate us every step of the way. During our long, demanding and even emotional hunt for a house Elvis consistently displayed his expertise, knowledge and professionalism. He showed us numerous homes, registered 7 offers on our behalf, guided us through the frenzied Toronto bidding war process and throughout it all, always encouraged us to be patient and optimistic. At a point when we were starting to lose hope and questioning if we would ever find anything, he found us the perfect home in our dream neighbourhood! With Elvis’ tenacity and superb negotiating skills, we were able to avoid a bidding war on our purchase and we got the exact closing date that we needed. We are so grateful for everything that Elvis has done for us and we have been recommending him to all our family and friends who are in need of an agent. We have learned so much from this experience and thanks to Elvis, we are extremely happy in our first home.

We truly believe that Elvis is the BEST of the best!

Thank you so much Elvis!

Susan & Binh
Susan and Binh
2013-11-05
 
Elvis Vogrin
Remax Realty Specialists Inc.
4310 Sherwoodtowne Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L4Z 4C4
Attention: Anil Narain


Dear Elvis,

We should really have written this letter sooner and for that I apologize, especially given how you were there for us every step of the way on the purchase of our new home and then the sale of our existing home. Thank you so much for the exceptional service you provided us throughout the buy and sell process! Thank you for being so patient with us as we viewed home after home and waited for the right one which finally came along. Elvis, your professionalism, knowledge and integrity was much appreciated and you far exceeded our expectations. In sport they say you need to play for the name on the front of the jersey not the name on the back and you definitely play for your clients best interests first. It would be our pleasure to be a reference for you to anyone that needs your services and consider it our duty to refer you anytime we hear someone is buying or selling a home. Once again we couldn't be happier in our new home and couldn't be happier with the service you provided.

Take care.


Fayaz and Tanya
Fayaz and Tanya
2013-01-05
 
My experience with Elvis has been nothing short
of superb! He’s professional, knowledgeable and
constantly goes above the call of duty. He not only
sold our home in record time and for a great price but
he went on to contact the builder for our new home
to bring the closing date closer, so we wouldn’t be
homeless with our brand new baby! There are a lot of
agents in the GTA, but none with this level of service.
You are truly one of a kind and you stand by your
word!
Thanks Elvis.

Sincerely,

Laura and Carl Edwards
Laura Kiconco
2011-12-01
 
Hi Elvis

I'd like to let you know I was very impressed with your professionalism while handling my condo sale at Citygate 2.

I have worked with many real estate agents in the past and by comparison I am giving you top marks! You stand by your word of EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE..PROVEN RESULTS!

Thank you to yourself and your staff at the Re/Max office. It was a pleasure dealing with you all and I would not hesitate to contact you if I require a real estate agent in the future.

Ken Jones
Ken Jones
2011-09-12
 
Elvis,

I would like to thank you for all your hardwork in selling my house and
finding new property right away with ease. You are very accommodating, have
exceptional negotiating and communication skills that very few can match.
You are a full-service Realtor who is worth every penny..These discount brokers are no comparison to the PROFESSIONAL REALTOR- ELVIS VOGRIN!

Elvis is an exceptional Real Estate Agent and i would recommend his services
to friends & family any day of the week. Keep up the great work!

Regards
Angelo
Angelo N
2011-05-01
 
Elvis,

I wanted to thank you for a job well done on the Sale of my home at 2471 Felhaber Cr in Oakville. Your prefessionalism, knowledge and dedication in getting my home sold quickly turned what could have been an extremely stressful time for me into one of calm where I could focus on my upcoming move. Your confidence and commitment made my job worry free.

The attention to detail that you gave to ensure that I received top dollar for my home was greatly appreciated. It was a definite benefit that you were familiar with the area and what my home had to offer when compared to the marketplace. You had a true appreciation for the dollars spent on upgrades and how that translated into the selling price.

I was facing issues with the home purchased and you stepped up to the plate to assist me, proving that you are an Agent who really cares about his clientele. You did whatever was within your power to provide assistance. You went above and beyond my expectations!!

It was a great pleasure dealing with you and I would recommend your services to anyone who is in the market for a Real Estate Agent/Broker who is second to none.

Many Thxs!!

Debra Emidio
Debra Emidio
2010-11-01
 
My husband and I decided to try and sell our home on our own. After all, I had a background in real estate and how hard could it really be? Our home was in a very busy neighborhood with excellent exposure. We had many open houses and tons of positive feedback but after 60 days no offers. During our attempt to sell the property on our own we were innundated with phone calls, visits and letters from real estate agents, all clamoring for our listing and some being downright rude. Only one agent stuck out in our mind - Elvis Vogrin. My husband had spoken with him early on while trying to sell ourselves and my husband had been impressed with Elvis’ professionalism and respect for us. He was the most “un-pushy” real estate agent we met. Elvis kept in contact with us during the sixty days but never to solicit our listing and always treating us with dignity and respect.

After much long debate we decided to list the property with a realtor and there was no question as to who would get our listing. Elvis arrived promptly and both my husband I were immediately impressed with his professional demeanor and honest evaluation of our home. He was willing to work with us and came equipped with positive comparative market analysis. His confidence boosted ours. With his experience selling private homes, we were convinced!

He immediately listed our home on MLS and scheduled an open house. Needless to say our home was sold in 13 days with multiple offers!!!! We could never have done this without Elvis!

Elvis also was instrumental in getting us the price we wanted to pay for our new home. His negotiating skills brought the vendors down to what we were willing to pay after initially not budging on their price.

We would not hesitate to recommend Elvis to anyone who is looking to sell their property and we will definitely be using him in future should we choose to relocate again.

One thing to remember- Using BY THE OWNER does not work- WE are living proof of that!!
DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME PRIVATLEY- THE SITE WILL NOT SELL YOUR HOME!

Regards,

Robert and Samantha Voth
5 Kevinwood Drive
Caledon, Ontario
Samantha and Robert Voth
2010-01-12
 
Elvis,

For James and I being first-time home-buyers, you made us feel at ease
about our very first purchase. You made every effort to ensure that we
understood what the buying process was about, and you were extremely
professional, honest and personable. You were also very flexible and
worked well around our schedules... You truly made this an exciting
process!

We will definitely recommend your services to our family and friends :)
Thank you for gift certificate to home depot. It is now on our walls or
helped get it there and thank you for the most recent card.

Thanks for making our first home buying experience a great one.

Thanks again for everything,
James and Christina
James and Christina
2010-04-04
 
Dear Elvis,

Based on a solid reputation for customer service, Elvis was recommended to us and after our initial consultation, my decision to use Elvis was
solidified. Throughout the stressful process of selling our home, Elvis was
MORE than just a realtor, but he also provided advice, consultation and
exemplary service beyond our expectations. Over and above all that, Elvis
got the job done!
Our home was sold in the timeframe Elvis predicted and all the marketing around the home was done just as he promised. Working with Elvis was a pleasure. I have recommended him to all of my family and friends to experience the pleasure of working with such a professional-ELVIS VOGRIN!

Regards,

John and Natasha Salameh
630 Browns Line, Etobicoke
John and Natasha Salameh
2010-02-10
 
Hey Elvis,

Sorry it's taken so long to send to you, but you can probably imagine how extremely busy we've been with moving him in and getting him settled and all.
Just wanted to drop another very BIG thank you for that very generous gift for Home Depot. You really didn't have to, although he is very thankful that you did.
Thank you again for all your help, we got a little advertisement in the mail for you for real estate. You helped him out so well he's thinking about staying here until it's time for a house rather then just the year he claimed to have been telling you about. We will most definitely keep you in mind if me, him or we purchase another condo and we will both be highly recommending you to anyone.

Thanks again Elvis!!!

Jenn and Matt
33 Elm Drive #1710
2010-11-01
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
Royal LePage Realty Plus Inc, Brokerage, independently owned & operated
Copyright © 2002-2018. All rights reserved.
Real Estate Internet Marketing by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies